PoochieBangBang

Members
  • Content count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Opportunist

About PoochieBangBang

  • Rank
    Immigrant
  • Birthday June 13

Recent Profile Visitors

355 profile views
  1. Question about the property I own

    Does that mean we will get our proper apartments upon full release? Is it 100% that you can get one house per server?
  2. Question about the property I own

    Hi there, I'm sorry if this has been asked before, I have been searching for an answer but cant seem to find anything. I am a little confused about something and wanted to ask and confirm before finding a server to settle on... Firstly, with the pledge I made, I got ingame items such as property/apartment/studio, etc... Is that only applicable to one server? Like a one time use on just one server and never again or will I get that on all servers I join? I ask because I don't want to join a server, settle for a week, and then I'm stuck on that server that actually turns out to be full of toxic idiots. Thanks in advance Pooch
  3. Who is your character?

    Like this idea, so I'm gonna keep the topic going. Not sure what personality to introduce, but for now this is a mix of both reality and in-game character bio... Name: James Arthur Jones Nickname: Jimmy, Pooch Reason for name: Names given from school days Birthday: 13th June Age: 35 Gender: Male Place of birth: Shoreditch, London UK Places lived since: London born & bred Parents’ names, backgrounds, occupations: Gary Jones & Doreen Jones. Mother was a full-time housewife, Father was accountant. Both British born. Number of siblings: Yes, an older brother Relationship with family (close? estranged?): a mix of both Happiest memory: Bonding over hobbies with my brother Childhood trauma: None that need disclosing Children of his/her own?: None If so, relationship with their mother/father?: N/A Age he/she gave birth/became a father: N/A PHYSICAL Height: 5'10" Weight: 79-80KG ... about 175 Pounds Build: Mesomorph Nationality: British Disabilities (physical or mental, including mental illnesses): None that need disclosing Complexion (freckles, acne, skin tone, birth marks): Birth mark on right arm Face shape: Diamond-ish... Distinguishing facial features: Not really sure... Hair color: Dark Blonde Usual hair style: Short sides with comb over slicked back Eye color: Brown Glasses? Contacts?: Glasses at home sometimes but mostly contacts Style of dress/typical outfit(s): Mostly suits, but can go casual smart sometimes Typical style of shoes: Depends on the occasion Health (is this person usually sick? or very resilient?): a little resilient Grooming (does she/he wear makeup? shower daily? wear only clean clothes? pluck her eyebrows?): Daily showers and clean shaven, I like to look after myself. Jewelry? Tattoos? Piercings?: None Accent?: British Unique mannerisms/physical habits (bites nails, talks with hands, taps feet when restless): Walk with hands in pockets Athletic?: enough to stay fit INTELLECT Level of education (high school drop out, undergrad BA/BS, PhD, MD, etc.): BA Level of self esteem: N/A Gifts/talents: Piano Shortcomings: ... Style of speech (loud, mumbler, articulate, etc.): Depends on the mood and situation. “Left brain” or “right brain” thinker?: bit of both Artistic?: a little Mathematical?: a little Makes decisions based mostly on emotions, or on logic?: mostly logic Neuroses: N/A Life philosophy: The roots of education are bitter but the fruit is surely sweet. Religious stance: Theist Cautious or daring?: Depends on the situation Most sensitive about/vulnerable to: None that needs disclosing Optimist or pessimist?: a fine balance of both Extrovert or introvert?: Introvert Level of comfort with technology: Love all sorts of tech RELATIONSHIPS Current marital/relationship status: Single Sexual orientation: Straight Past relationships: Where to start? Primary reason for being broken up with: it was mutual Primary reasons for breaking up with people: again... mutual Level of sexual experience: ... Story of first kiss (if any–if not, how does he/she want it to happen?): Not one to kiss and tell Story of loss of virginity (if any–if not, how does he/she want it to happen, if at all?): As above A social person? (popular, loner, some close friends, makes friends and then quickly drops them): Have many connections but only very few can be called close friends. Mostly a lone wolf. Most comfortable around (person): Myself, or my brother Eddie Oldest friend: Passed away How does he/she think others perceive him/her?: No one will ever know How do others actually perceive him/her?: Very loyal. True to his word. VOCATION Profession: Man of many trades Past occupations: Bookkeeping, Business Management Passions: keeping fit, RC stuff and Vehicles (motorbikes and cars) Attitude towards current job: Hungry for more Attitude towards current coworkers, bosses, employees: I work best alone Salary: Enough to get by. SECRETS (Every character–no matter how minor–should always have secrets!) Phobias: None that need disclosing Life goals: Success in what I'm after Dreams: Everything is a dream, it your job to make it reality. Greatest fears: None that need disclosing Most ashamed of: Nothing that needs disclosing Most embarrassing thing ever to happen to him/her: None that need disclosing Compulsions: None that need disclosing Obsessions: Perfectionism Secret hobbies: Wouldn't be a secret anymore if I tell ya Secret skills: As said above Past sexual transgressions: None Crimes committed (and was he/she caught? charged?): None What he/she most wants to change about his/her current life: I am content with what I have. What he/she most wants to change about his/her physical appearance: Nothing DETAILS/QUIRKS Daily routine: Wake up, shower, get dressed, breakfast, cuppa tea & newspaper on the way to work, come home, spend time on a hobby, then go bed. Night owl or early bird?: Depends, mostly a night owl but can be an early bird when needed. Light or heavy sleeper?: Light Favorite food: Butter Chicken with a few Peshwari naan's Least favorite food: Black pudding Favorite book: The Green Mile by Stephen King Least favorite book: I only read what interests me. Favorite movie: The Shawshank Redemption Least favorite movie: Frozen, haven't seen it and never will. Favorite song: Charles Bradley - The World (Is Going Up In Flames) Least favorite song: Coffee or tea?: I'm British, need I say more? Gimme a Rosie Lee any day. Crunchy or smooth peanut butter?: Crunchy Type of car he/she drives (or wishes he/she drove): Would love an AC Cobra. Lefty or righty?: Righty Favorite color: Don't really have one Cusser?: Depending on the mood Smoker? Drinker? Drug user?: Whisky, cigars, maybe a joint to relax after a hard day. Biggest regret: Regret nothing. It's made me who I am today Pets?: F1 Bengal cat
  4. Town Square Video Preview

    I'm a bit late to this but holy shizz! Dead excited for this. You guys done an awesome job!