Imagi_Nation

Members
  • Content count

    16
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

9 Opportunist

About Imagi_Nation

  • Rank
    Citizen
  • Birthday February 23

Recent Profile Visitors

374 profile views
  1. This is getting silly

    Ill do it again I swear to god.
  2. This is getting silly

    *Look to bottom* I mean u get a cool hat unless you just bought Citizen. Same Its cause they are fixing bugs that need to be tested and they need to test it every time. Funny m e m e Different words same outcome. Also impatient isn't the word for it, its been delayed many times and the fact they aren't updating the tracker is a reason to piss people off. I can agree with that Same outcome tho. Yes Pledging with a promise of a finished product in your digital hands. Prob Yas I would gladly like to see that implemented. Certain rules need to be put in place in these types of games. If its all 100% player choice people just are like ah its just a game ill go troll or something. Congrats for finding something you deem to be your favorite. No Nobodies asking to get anything for free its just we want more transparency. (Also if we cant get a version of whats in the shop in-game with in-game money ill be a bit disappointed) Its still a community. We are just a tad bit mad there isn't enough transparency. The devs are fixing bugs, so while its a pain that they don't update the tracker (since there is a bug section) that part of the tracker truly is in testing cause they have to test it every time they fix a bug. Hopefully we'll be able to buy everything in the shop is some different version or the same with in-game money.
  3. Prove us wrong Asylum Entertainment [Video]

    +1 Devs and other members of the team/PR should see this. (P.S. I think the new website is taking up there time and the last task according to the devs if I remember correctly every time they fix a bug they have to retest the entire system they are trying to integrate.)
  4. New items in the shop

    How would a custom plate/phone number be different in design?
  5. New items in the shop

    I think the items you can buy in the shop are great! But will we be able to get everything in-game with in-game money?
  6. The Elephant In The Room that most backers ignore !

    They have said what it is, and it sounds time intensive they are trying to combine the Housing system with the UI and there is bugs and every time they fix a bug or change something they have to test the ENTIRE system.
  7. The new website is broken for me

    I try to login any of the 3 ways nothing happens, I try clicking the recovery buttons for username and password fill in that info nothing happens its like these buttons aren't coded properly or something. The shop has nothing in it and the statistics section is blank too.
  8. what a new fresh website

    I can't log in, see items in the shop, or get to the forums (from the website that is).
  9. YOU DECIDE! Part 3

    Slow down so that hes right behind me then slam on the brakes. If he is out cold call the Police, if not grab the gun from the glovebox.
  10. Who is your character?

    Name: Imagi Williams Nickname: Imagi Reason for name: N/A Birthday: 02/23/94 Age: 24 Gender: Male Place of birth: Illinois Places lived since: Arizona, Montana Parents’ names, backgrounds, occupations: Dad: Bob; Died when he was 3; Construction. Mom: Jen; Lives in IL; Waitress, Disabled now. Number of siblings: 0 Relationship with family (close? estranged?): Close, more estranged the past few months. Happiest memory: When he got his first actual gaming rig and all the games ran great. Childhood trauma: Alcoholic Mother having to live with grandparents. Children of his/her own?: No If so, relationship with their mother/father?: N/A Age he/she gave birth/became a father: N/A PHYSICAL Height: 6’1” Weight: 188 Build: Average Nationality: White Disabilities (physical or mental, including mental illnesses): None Complexion (freckles, acne, skin tone, birth marks): Acne scars Face shape: Oval Distinguishing facial features: Beard Hair color: Dark Brown Usual hair style: Combed Left with a part Eye color: Blueish Grayish Glasses? Contacts?: No Style of dress/typical outfit(s): Aviators, Hoodie/Tee, Jeans/Shorts Typical style of shoes: High Tops/Gym Shoes Health (is this person usually sick? or very resilient?): Sick 1-3 times a year Grooming (does she/he wear makeup? shower daily? wear only clean clothes? pluck her eyebrows?): Showers 3-4 times a week, trims beard and down there. Jewelry? Tattoos? Piercings?: Watch Accent?: American Unique mannerisms/physical habits (bites nails, talks with hands, taps feet when restless): Hand motions when talks, crosses legs, shakes leg. Athletic?: Gives 100% INTELLECT Level of education (high school drop out, undergrad BA/BS, PhD, MD, etc.): Bachelor degree in video game design and development, and a cert in computer repair Level of self esteem: 6/10 Gifts/talents: Able to remember random things photographically Shortcomings: Fear of what other people think, hard to overcome but not impossible, sometimes ignored. Style of speech (loud, mumbler, articulate, etc.): Loud mumbler “Left brain” or “right brain” thinker?: Both leaning left Artistic?: No (Creative though) Mathematical?: Yes w/ a calculator Makes decisions based mostly on emotions, or on logic?: Logic Neuroses: No Life philosophy: If it ain’t broke don’t fix it and If it doesn’t affect anyone negatively then its fine. Religious stance: Catholic Cautious or daring?: Cautious but willing to be brave Most sensitive about/vulnerable to: Nothing really Optimist or pessimist?: Realist Extrovert or introvert?: Introvert to stranger, extrovert to friends, in the middle to family. Level of comfort with technology: High RELATIONSHIPS Current marital/relationship status: Single Sexual orientation: Heterosexual Past relationships: None Primary reason for being broken up with: N/A Primary reasons for breaking up with people: N/A Level of sexual experience: 0 Story of first kiss (if any–if not, how does he/she want it to happen?): With someone he genuinely likes Story of loss of virginity (if any–if not, how does he/she want it to happen, if at all?): With someone he genuinely loves A social person? (popular, loner, some close friends, makes friends and then quickly drops them): Some close friends, can talk to anyone as long as I don’t get nervous. Most comfortable around (person): Little Oldest friend: Alex How does he/she think others perceive him/her?: Above average intelligence, attempts to be funny How do others actually perceive him/her?: Smart, sometimes funny, opinionated VOCATION Profession: Computer Repair Tech at a computer shop Past occupations: Gas Station Worker Passions: Computers, Guns, Helicopters Attitude towards current job: Love it Attitude towards current coworkers, bosses, employees: Friends Salary: 40,000 SECRETS (Every character–no matter how minor–should always have secrets!) Phobias: Bugs Life goals: Start a family Dreams: To get a Heli Pilots license Greatest fears: Random death of a loved one Most ashamed of: Porn addiction Most embarrassing thing ever to happen to him/her: Back when he was a kid getting yelled at in public or getting boasted about while he was there. Compulsions: Genji mains (Not specifically genji or overwatch but those types of players in general) Obsessions: None Secret hobbies: Collectibles like pop figures Secret skills: None Past sexual transgressions: None Crimes committed (and was he/she caught? charged?): Stole some small stuff like twice. What he/she most wants to change about his/her current life: Nothing What he/she most wants to change about his/her physical appearance: Nothing DETAILS/QUIRKS Daily routine: Don’t really have a Daily routine it kind of changes depending on what I need to do that day. Night owl or early bird?: Depends Light or heavy sleeper?: Heavy Favorite food: Bratwurst Least favorite food: Meat with big fat deposits Favorite book: City of Savages Least favorite book: Moby Dick Favorite movie: Se7en Least favorite movie: Any Documentary Favorite song: The Muffin Song Least favorite song: Gucci Gang by Lil Pump and Baby by Justin Bieber Coffee or tea?: Tea Crunchy or smooth peanut butter?: Crunchy Type of car he/she drives (or wishes he/she drove): 2018 Mustang GT w/ Performance Package Lefty or righty?: Righty Favorite color: Cyan Cusser?: In private yes, in public no Smoker? Drinker? Drug user?: Drink in Moderation Biggest regret: Being a beta in High School Pets?: Golden Retriever