Edolin

Hello from Portugal

Hello

Hi, my name is Lucas.

Who am I ?

I'm 21 years old, I'm currently enrolled into Software Development and plan to start my own business into Product and Web Design. I have good algorithm and programming skills, and I believe that a good programmer doesn't know many programming languages, but rather how a computer does stuff and how he manipulates that. A good programmer thinks like a computer, and has a book or internet to help him translate it to whatever language it is. Experience does help, but one will mix up programming languages after some changing, and that's where knowing many languages won't help, but just worsen the problem.

What do I like?

I hate football and sports in general, I'm a car enthusiast and I'm a PC Builder, but everyone is nowdays. I play league of legends and I hate dota 2, and people are right. The salt in the ocean doesn't compare to a day in League of Legends. I don't like hanging out. Grabbing a drink and spending 6 hours on a bar listening to music that I'm tired to listen to is not something that I enjoy, but grabbing popcorn and go watch the sunset on the nearest beach is something that I do with pride and relief.

What makes me different?

I like to stand out of the crowd. I drive a car converted to LPG, I wear christmas sweats from Winter trough Easter that I buy myself, my PC setup is a 50" plasma screen and a bed with wireless peripherals and I eat Italian food mixed with Chinese (Noodles Bolognese is a good example). I don't consider myself a hippie or a hipster, but I completely ignore what people like to do or think that are average and normal. I try stuff for myself instead of just assuming stuff is like everyone thinks it is. Oh, and pineapple on pizza doesn't work, people are right on that one.

Are portuguese people crazy?